custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
02/03/2023

Verified Resident

Amazing!
Lorena is amazing! Very smooth and easy process and she helped out with so much and was very patient. Recommend 10/10

R
11/23/2022

“Miriam” is the Best lady for the job I always recommend her over anyone else and I been here for 3 years super awesome Human and Great worker.

C
11/16/2022

Good Job Maintece . I really appreciate the job you've done.

R
11/14/2022

Miriam..Thank you very much for helping me with my ..power outage…you came right away…and solved the problem…along with helping with my door problems…thank you very much for being for being professional and responsive…and solving the problem…Also…Stan and Nicholas Thank very much for helping me…you guys are absolutely great…Stan and Nicholas …has always there to help…again thank you very much for your help.

e
11/05/2022

(Translated by Google) Professional work by Miriam on the replacement of the water heater and very timely response time. (Original) Un trabajo profesional por Miriam en el reemplazo del calentador de agua y tiempo de respuesta muy oportuno.

D
10/26/2022

Karen made the rental experience awesome. Very easy and painless.

R
10/15/2022

Miriam thank you for all your hard work and going above and beyond for cleaning my washer. Thank you for always carrying your the best maintence person there is.

n
10/10/2022


R
09/30/2022

I give it 5 stars a few days ago I went to the office and karen attended me, she answered all my questions, I dont speak much english and she attended me in spanish, thank you very much karen, very good job..Muchas gracias a Karen..👍

L
09/23/2022

Well it starts back to 1965 I believe. I first lived at Park shadows as a child then during the years that followed I lived there as a teenager I lived here three times after that with my children. And then in 2000 lived here for 5 years. And I just moved back in once again what can I say I love Park Shadows it's like living in the country that's one reason why I love it here and the staff they are amazing all of them are they went above and beyond helping me find the right unit and moving me in as quick as they can because I was on a time limit and I thank them for working with me and let's just pray to God that I'll be here for many years to come


Call Us
(623) 932-2960
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30AM-5:30PM
Saturday 9AM-5PM