custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
07/16/2021

Verified Resident

Top notch
Staff an maintenance are super helpful and get it done in a timely matter. Have lived here 10 years now and would miss it if I ever moved. Park Shadows works well for me.

M
06/08/2021

I have been living here for over 5 years and I love it. The office manager Angel is amazing she is always willing to go above and beyond to make sure that your needs are being met.

J
06/05/2021

Parkshadows is a beautiful place to live. The staff is caring and always planning fun activities for the residents to get together,and fun stuff for the kids. It had lots of trees you don’t even feel like you live in Phoenix. It’s a beautiful place to live here I have been her for 6 years and it feels like home.

K
05/28/2021

Park Shadows is a nice beautiful & peaceful place to live. The staff is very friendly as well.

J
05/16/2021

I found Park Shadows on the internet. I knew the area I wanted to be in. After a video walk through via my son and consultant, I decided to rent. It has all been really pretty good. I didn't get to see the actual unit I was going to rent, until move-in, so that wasn't very settling, considering I was coming across country to live here, but it was honestly everything I wanted so here I am. The place is clean, quiet and the maintenance has been the best part so far! Miriam and Renee are awesome! They took care of my immediate small concerns quickly. I was a bit disappointed in my backyard being complete dirt but I love gardening so I'm up for the challenge of the blank slate. The move in itself could have been better, but the place is clean and well maintained and everything works and I'm looking forward to a long stay here.

J
05/14/2021

Verified Resident

Resident
Private yards , quite, very homey complex

S
05/14/2021

Verified Resident

Resident
If you love the nature cottage feeling you will love it here at Park Shadows all the greenery / trees , waking up to the birds singing (the best) . The community is quite tranquil to reside in . Office personal is always friendly and open to help and if there is any issues they are always promptly handled. S.S

A
05/14/2021

Angel is fantastic! We lost our home to a house fire and she did everything she could to get us into an apartment with days! Any time I needs anything done around the apartment she made sure it got fixed in a timely manner!

J
05/12/2021

Park shadows is an ideal place to live. Fantastic scenic views surrounded by shadey oak trees & refreshing nature sounds (birds singing & chirping) each morning. Yet, it is still quite peaceful & quiet from inside the home. 😍 An absolutely beautiful place to call home. Extremely courteous, helpful & beyond friendly staff! They are always on top of providing the best service to their residents & handling any issue that comes their way & are extremely positive & helpful. The residents are friendly & everyone helps each other when in need. Ideal location, as it is perfectly close to shopping plazas & local things to do in town. I for sure give them 5/5 stars. A beautiful place to call home. 🌲 🌞

B
05/12/2021

Amazing staff


Call Us
(623) 932-2960
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9 AM to 6 PM
Saturday 9 AM to 5 PM
Sunday 10 AM to 5 PM