custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
05/19/2020

Loreta was super helpful and works quick. She made the process of moving and signing my lease as easy as possible! Thanks to her and her whole team!

f
12/17/2019

great place to live.Staff is very responcive to needs and quick to react. Great place to live. Even after they cut down all the trees.

A
11/13/2019

Park Shadows has been great to my family. We lost our home to a fire and they rushed an apartment for us so we only had to stay in a hotel for 4 days. Angel...

N
11/11/2019


S
11/07/2019


I
09/30/2019


D
09/30/2019

I've been in Park Shadows for over 10 years and watched all the changes happening. It's always been wonderful, but now that they have new owners, the place is getting a much needed face lift. It's a wonderful place to live with a great family atmosphere! However, don’t be late with your rent as it will cost a small fortune in late fees and the company is unforgiving in this.

C
08/14/2019

The maintenance men came early and did a great job right away. Thanx guys!!

T
08/13/2019

Just did a move in with angel and it was awesome!! I’m super pleased with how everything was handled! Super professional yet amazing with kids! My three year old was with me the whole time and angel never made me feel like she was a problem!

J
06/27/2019

Angel & Blanca are great at their positions. They are caring, dedicated professionals. If a problem arises they are quick to find a remedy. They both have great attitudes as do the maintenance crew. Park Shadows gets five stars and two thumbs up from me. I have been here 19 months and enjoy it immensely!


Call Us
(623) 932-2960
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9 to 6 Saturday 9 to 5 Sunday 10-5