custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
05/01/2019

We've lived here since July 15, 2017. We LOVE it here!!! The maintenance team is quick to respond and always kind. Management is wonderful and you don't have to see eye to eye with them for them to see your side of the issue and they will offer ways to resolve the issue in order to satisfy both parties, especially the renters'. Park Shadows keeps getting better as the days pass, we are home. Hope you are or will be too. Thank you Park Shadows Team. Lisa

K
04/30/2019

Angel and Blanca are professionels, they know their job and make the experience as easy as possible. The apartments might be a little old, but they are maintained to very high standards.

J
04/29/2019

I absolutely love my new place at park shadows its an amazing community with all its staff as well. A special Thank you too Christina your an amzing person and property manager thank you for our perfect move in you rock.

K
02/18/2019


C
02/15/2019


A
02/07/2019

I retired here from Memphis , TN. I found Park Shadows while looking for a place I would feel safe, comfortable and similar to what I'm use to and my sons would approve. They love the community! I have lived here for 5 years and consider it my home and planned to stay until I return to TN.

P
02/06/2019

Very quiet country setting. Staff is friendly and helpful. Love the private backyards.

M
02/05/2019

Great place to live! The staff is very helpful and friendly. Would recommend!

l
01/29/2019

The staff was very nice, knowledgeable made the move in extremely easy to do.

K
12/10/2018

So peaceful here . Definitely enjoying my new home.


Call Us
(623) 932-2960
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
 Saturday 9 AM to 5 PM
 Sunday Closed