custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
03/01/2017

Professional, hard working staff helped my family find our new home

J
02/28/2017


K
02/20/2017

I moved into Park Shadows Country Homes back in November of 2016 (so 3.5 months) and I absolutely LOVE it. The neighborhood is so quaint and quiet. My neighbors are so sweet! I live right next to the little park and it's such a fun place for the children! I rent a 2-bedroom and have my own private yard! If you're considering living here, look no further! Maintenance responds to requests quickly and the office staff are all so sweet and friendly! They always answer my questions professionally and respond to my e-mails in a timely manner. LOVE this place!!

E
02/14/2017


J
01/13/2017

I love my new home! The country setting is so nice and the staff is very friendly. Essie from the leasing office was so incredibly nice and helpful. She was quick to respond to my questions and great with follow up. She even convinced me to go for the two bedroom apartment and I'm so glad she did. I'd recommend this community, it's a nice place to live.

L
12/15/2016

Been here a few years now. The staff is amazing, Star always has a smile on her face and goes above and beyond to help me. Never had a problem with the office.The staff always smiles and waves anytime I go by. Yes it's under new management so something's are changing but can't wait to see the new outcome.

D
11/27/2016


k
10/17/2016


J
08/22/2016

Very very quite & love the gates plus the Security cameras on the gates. Awesome assistant Manager and a great Manager. Come check this place out if u r thinking about moving.

n
12/02/2015



Call Us
(623) 932-2960
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9 AM to 6 PM
Saturday 9 AM to 5 PM
Sunday 10 AM to 5 PM