custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
11/14/2023

Very helpful and well cleaned Had a couple small things to be addressed after move in and it was taken care of and the maintenance department guys were awesome Prompt and taking care of the repair request. Took care of the problem and was great

j
08/19/2023

Very nice place but very hard to get into my credit and rental history weren't good enough to get in very friendly staff

C
08/18/2023

Fast and speedy service, not to mention a FRIENDLY, POSITIVE attitude always displayed!! Thank you efficient staff!!Special shout out to Stan!!

A
08/18/2023


D
08/18/2023


D
08/18/2023

The maintenance crew is always, fast friendly & efficient !

L
08/15/2023

Front office ladies alone get this place a 5 star review! Very generous, timely and helpful! Loreta helped me out and she was amazing!!

B
07/01/2023

We had our AC catch fire and go out on a weekend, we called the office and Loretta and her staff was on top of everything, she dispatched Miriam to take a look at things, Mariam was very knowledgeable and very friendly, she went out of her way to bring us a portable unit, and kept us updated on when a vendor was coming. Never had an issue with Management getting work done in the 2 years we've been here.

J
06/24/2023

My family has lived here for 2 years and have absolutely loved it! The management staff is very attentive and quick to solve any issues we may have experienced and I can't say enough good things about the maintenance staff! We had an excellent experience living at Park Shadows. Well deserved ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐!

p
06/17/2023



Call Us
(844) 902-7224
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×