custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
08/18/2023


D
08/18/2023


L
08/15/2023

Front office ladies alone get this place a 5 star review! Very generous, timely and helpful! Loreta helped me out and she was amazing!!

B
07/01/2023

We had our AC catch fire and go out on a weekend, we called the office and Loretta and her staff was on top of everything, she dispatched Miriam to take a look at things, Mariam was very knowledgeable and very friendly, she went out of her way to bring us a portable unit, and kept us updated on when a vendor was coming. Never had an issue with Management getting work done in the 2 years we've been here.

J
06/24/2023

My family has lived here for 2 years and have absolutely loved it! The management staff is very attentive and quick to solve any issues we may have experienced and I can't say enough good things about the maintenance staff! We had an excellent experience living at Park Shadows. Well deserved ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐!

p
06/17/2023


J
06/15/2023


G
05/25/2023


l
04/08/2023

Maintenance crew is always a pleasure high energy always smiling and laughing and excellent work thank you for being there when I need you!

R
03/19/2023

Very friendly and efficient staff! Made the move- in instructions very clear. The neighborhood itself is quaint and peaceful.


Call Us
(623) 932-2960
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed