custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
05/12/2021

Park shadows is an ideal place to live. Fantastic scenic views surrounded by shadey oak trees & refreshing nature sounds (birds singing & chirping) each morning. Yet, it is still quite peaceful & quiet from inside the home. 😍 An absolutely beautiful place to call home. Extremely courteous, helpful & beyond friendly staff! They are always on top of providing the best service to their residents & handling any issue that comes their way & are extremely positive & helpful. The residents are friendly & everyone helps each other when in need. Ideal location, as it is perfectly close to shopping plazas & local things to do in town. I for sure give them 5/5 stars. A beautiful place to call home. 🌲 🌞

B
05/12/2021

Amazing staff

C
05/11/2021

From the time I met Angel and her staff, until I moved in they have all been very helpful and has awesome service dealing with future tenants. I wish all managers and staffing was as nice as the Park Shadow team.

B
05/11/2021

I moved in 4 years ago and dealt with Angel. She knew the lease well, explained all the charges in addition to rent. She was very professional.

G
05/11/2021

Moved in five months ago, we absolutely love the location, easy access from the freeway, spacious area to walk and enjoy the grounds. The office staff is very helpful and accommodating. Any maintenance issue is resolved in a very timely manner even on a Sunday!

K
05/11/2021

Verified Resident

Great complex & Staff
We have had apartments at this complex for 4 years the staff is friendly and easy to communicate with they also do a great job with the maintenance requests being handled in a timely manner. I would highly recommend the complex and staff at Park Shadows apartment homes!

T
05/08/2021

Anna! Angel! Loretta! And Nickolas are absolutely amazing!!!!! We love it here!

A
02/10/2021

Verified Resident

Kindness
I have lived here for six years and while my time at this property is coming to an end, I would like to commend Community Manager Angel Harrington for her kindness over the years. Oftentimes, people only come into the office to complain (some quite loudly) about this or that, yet when I have observed this, I have never seen Angel raise her voice or loose her calm demeanor. She has been pleasant and helpful over the years, showing that humanity towards others will, in the end, triumph over coldness.

K
01/28/2021

New to park shadows moved in the beginning of November. I love the place it’s very nice! Only two things I would change is outside needs brighter lights in the night time at least by the roads. The second thing is the front yard should maintained a little better and it should have grass to make it look nicer instead of just dirt outside. But other that the staff is nice and I love living here. If the 3bds price goes down more we would love to move into a 3bd! And stay here for even longer than a 1year lease!

K
10/31/2020



Call Us
(623) 932-2960
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9 AM to 6 PM
Saturday 9 AM to 5 PM
Sunday 10 AM to 5 PM