custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
01/28/2021

New to park shadows moved in the beginning of November. I love the place it’s very nice! Only two things I would change is outside needs brighter lights in the night time at least by the roads. The second thing is the front yard should maintained a little better and it should have grass to make it look nicer instead of just dirt outside. But other that the staff is nice and I love living here. If the 3bds price goes down more we would love to move into a 3bd! And stay here for even longer than a 1year lease!

K
10/31/2020


C
10/31/2020

I've been here almost two weeks now and absolutely love it. It's like a home, not an apartment. Everyone I've interacted with has been great. Special applause to Miriam Alvarez!

C
10/31/2020

I've been here almost two weeks now and absolutely love it. It's like a home, not an apartment. Everyone I've interacted with has been great. Special applause to Miriam Alvarez!

a
10/16/2020


a
10/16/2020


R
10/03/2020


R
10/03/2020


E
09/24/2020

Enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful if we had issues and addressed them promptly. Apartment was well maintained and clean and grounds kept clean and cut. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in this area. Thanks.

E
09/24/2020

Enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful if we had issues and addressed them promptly. Apartment was well maintained and clean and grounds kept clean and cut. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in this area. Thanks.


Call Us
(623) 932-2960
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9 to 6 Saturday 9 to 5 Sunday 10-5