custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
08/13/2022

I called the office on Saturday morning and spoke with Karen because my air went out and it was hot in my apartment. She had Miriam there within the hour. Thank you I appreciate all your help from all the staff.

E
08/06/2022

Marium is amazing! She's so friendly! So kind! You got a good lady working for you guys! Make sure you keep her!

A
07/23/2022

Thank you so much to Mariam for being very professional, your service was prompt! Am I feel my home is in good hands if I were ever to need anything I know my family can count on her and her maintenance partner nick! We appreciate you both dearly!

A
07/23/2022

Miranda & Nick the maintenance crew are very helpful and good at their jobs!They Always have respect and treat tenants kind😊👍🏻

I
07/23/2022

I want to say Miriam & Nick are AMAZING! Literally they get everything done right away and are so kind, respectful and knowledgeable on any questions my family and I have! Literally feels like family friends it feels good to know we can feel secure, safe and cared about when they come and we just moved in! I’m glad we got connected with them and know we can rely on them to take care of any & ALL maintenance needed!

R
06/20/2022

The staff was very pleasant and very tentative to your needs. The grounds very clean. I did notice that they do have tenant that are parking in unauthorised locations. But I'm sure they will address that. Because this does not go with their lease rules according to what I read. But I give this company five Stars based on my few days of being here

j
06/17/2022


j
06/16/2022

Kristi and Loretta were so SO helpful:) they did they're everything to get me into an apartment that day when I had no where else to go. They all worked...

j
06/16/2022

Kristi and Loretta were so SO helpful:) they did they're everything to get me into an apartment that day when I had no where else to go. They all worked...

G
06/04/2022

My back door was installed in a fast and timely manner! Thank you for all your hard work.


Call Us
(623) 932-2960
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
 Saturday 9 AM to 5 PM
 Sunday Closed