custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
01/13/2017

I love my new home! The country setting is so nice and the staff is very friendly. Essie from the leasing office was so incredibly nice and helpful. She was quick to respond to my questions and great with follow up. She even convinced me to go for the two bedroom apartment and I'm so glad she did. I'd recommend this community, it's a nice place to live.

L
12/15/2016

Been here a few years now. The staff is amazing, Star always has a smile on her face and goes above and beyond to help me. Never had a problem with the office.The staff always smiles and waves anytime I go by. Yes it's under new management so something's are changing but can't wait to see the new outcome.

E
12/15/2016

Been here a few years now. The staff is amazing, Star always has a smile on her face and goes above and beyond to help me. Never had a problem with the office.The staff always smiles and waves anytime I go by. Yes it's under new management so something's are changing but can't wait to see the new outcome.

D
11/27/2016


k
10/17/2016


J
08/22/2016

Very very quite & love the gates plus the Security cameras on the gates. Awesome assistant Manager and a great Manager. Come check this place out if u r thinking about moving.

n
12/02/2015


M
06/09/2015

Great community, one bedrooms are small with only one window and a back door window. All wood floor. Nice outside lots of trees and shade. Berry trees and...

S
01/21/2015


C
10/21/2013

I have been very pleased with how well Park Shadows responds when I have a maintenance request. The maintenance staff is very friendly.


Call Us
(844) 902-7224
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×