custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
10/31/2020

I've been here almost two weeks now and absolutely love it. It's like a home, not an apartment. Everyone I've interacted with has been great. Special applause to Miriam Alvarez!

C
10/31/2020

I've been here almost two weeks now and absolutely love it. It's like a home, not an apartment. Everyone I've interacted with has been great. Special applause to Miriam Alvarez!

a
10/16/2020


a
10/16/2020


R
10/03/2020


R
10/03/2020


E
09/24/2020

Enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful if we had issues and addressed them promptly. Apartment was well maintained and clean and grounds kept clean and cut. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in this area. Thanks.

E
09/24/2020

Enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful if we had issues and addressed them promptly. Apartment was well maintained and clean and grounds kept clean and cut. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in this area. Thanks.

S
08/30/2020


K
07/16/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance, Excellent Customer Service
Marybell always pays attention to details works so hard at figuring out problems. She wont quit until she gets it done for you. Then she may see something that you needed that is not on the work order and fix it for you. She is very thoughtful and kind. Nicholas is also very on top of getting what needs to be fixed taken care , he also fixed my back fence without me asking. The team at Park Shadows is AMAZING!


Call Us
(623) 932-2960
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9 AM to 6 PM
Saturday 9 AM to 5 PM
Sunday 10 AM to 5 PM