custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
03/01/2023


B
02/20/2023

Special thank you to Miriam. She was very friendly, prompt, knowledgeable, extremely polite and professional. Excellent, excellent customer service.

T
02/10/2023

My daughter locked herself in her room and I was freaking out because we don’t have a key and my partner wasn’t home to help all while trying to feed my new born. My partner called the maintenance and within 10 minutes Marian came and was able to get her out for me. Not only that but she was extremely kind and friendly when my daughter stated freaking out behind the door, she also offered to get us a new door knob with no lock and left a key for the other doors. Would rate Marian 10/10 best of the best.

J
02/06/2023


J
02/04/2023


J
02/04/2023


P
02/03/2023

Verified Resident

Amazing!
Lorena is amazing! Very smooth and easy process and she helped out with so much and was very patient. Recommend 10/10

M
01/21/2023

Wonderful staff they helped me and my mother in law move in . We absolutely love our new place !

G
01/12/2023

Park shadows has a quick and responsive team! They’re always ready to help. Karen is super helpful when I call and their maintenance team is always nice. Thank you Stan, Nick and Mirian for all you do!

T
01/07/2023

When ever I need something repaired in my unit I can always count on Stan or other staff to be there to fix it right on time and a job well done. You guys are the greatest and good at what you do......thank you.


Call Us
(623) 932-2960
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed