custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/24/2023

My family has lived here for 2 years and have absolutely loved it! The management staff is very attentive and quick to solve any issues we may have experienced and I can't say enough good things about the maintenance staff! We had an excellent experience living at Park Shadows. Well deserved ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐!

p
06/17/2023


p
06/17/2023

Ladies in the office are great and the maintenance staff are amazing. Always a smile and very helpful.

J
06/15/2023


G
05/25/2023


l
04/08/2023

Maintenance crew is always a pleasure high energy always smiling and laughing and excellent work thank you for being there when I need you!

R
03/19/2023

Very friendly and efficient staff! Made the move- in instructions very clear. The neighborhood itself is quaint and peaceful.

S
03/01/2023


B
02/20/2023

Special thank you to Miriam. She was very friendly, prompt, knowledgeable, extremely polite and professional. Excellent, excellent customer service.

T
02/10/2023

My daughter locked herself in her room and I was freaking out because we don’t have a key and my partner wasn’t home to help all while trying to feed my new born. My partner called the maintenance and within 10 minutes Marian came and was able to get her out for me. Not only that but she was extremely kind and friendly when my daughter stated freaking out behind the door, she also offered to get us a new door knob with no lock and left a key for the other doors. Would rate Marian 10/10 best of the best.


Call Us
(844) 902-7224
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×