custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
05/19/2020

Loreta was super helpful and works quick. She made the process of moving and signing my lease as easy as possible! Thanks to her and her whole team!

A
05/18/2020


C
05/01/2020

Been living here for over 2 years, staff is great on helping resolve any issues. I love the neighborhood atmosphere it’s very quiet and a nice place to live.

C
05/01/2020

Been living here for over 2 years, staff is great on helping resolve any issues. I love the neighborhood atmosphere it’s very quiet and a nice place to live.

A
04/15/2020

Easy move in. All the ladies in the leasing office are very helpful. Very happy I chose Park Shadows Apartments.

A
04/15/2020

Easy move in. All the ladies in the leasing office are very helpful. Very happy I chose Park Shadows Apartments.

K
02/22/2020


J
01/27/2020


F
01/27/2020


K
01/27/2020



Call Us
(623) 932-2960
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9 to 6 Saturday 9 to 5 Sunday 10-5