custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
01/31/2022

Maintenance Mariam was a lifesaver today. I will admit my ignorance to a gas range, and she took time out to come over to my unit and really explain and demonstrate how to use it. My own family wouldn't have taken the time out to do that. I appreciate her and all her help.

A
12/20/2021


B
11/25/2021


P
11/24/2021

Marian did a really good job fixing our ac

U
11/23/2021

Maintenance is excellent here.

A
10/18/2021

Awesome place to live staff very helpful Loretta was awesome with explains and they refurbished our apartment and added flooring and doors and whatever we asked for they fixed right away! Thank you team! You have all been awesome!

D
10/17/2021

The maintenance crew here is amazing! Stan and Nicholas do everything they can and even more. Always stop to say hi and make sure everything is good. Stan even helped my wife with her flat tire to get her on the road to work. It's so nice to have people care about the residents. 🙏

G
10/14/2021

Verified Resident

Staff
Anna is amazing she's the one who rented to me at the time and I love it here I feel like I've been here forever but I'm only going on 3 years I think it is. Maintenance is great they don't make you wait days or weeks when you need something done there there as soon as they can be and get it done quickly and it works when they are done. Actually all the office staff is great. They greet you with a smile and are very professional. Going to hate it if I ever have to move. They also come up with fun ideas for the community to get together and make it fun for the kids. Thank you

K
10/01/2021

We have been renters at Park Shadows for over three years now. The office staff and maintenance crew go above and beyond to take care of our community, and make it a safe and wonderful place to live. The assistance manager Anna, is professional and kind and makes it a priority to serve the community's tenants. Loreta is always in the office, helping with handling our leases, taking our rent payments and being a friendly face. Special shoutout to Miriam in maintenance. She's always working hard to get our requests finished in a timely manner. Thank You Park Shadows!

J
07/16/2021

Verified Resident

Top notch
Staff an maintenance are super helpful and get it done in a timely matter. Have lived here 10 years now and would miss it if I ever moved. Park Shadows works well for me.


Call Us
(623) 932-2960
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30AM-5:30PM
Saturday 9AM-5PM