custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
02/04/2023


P
02/03/2023

Verified Resident

Amazing!
Lorena is amazing! Very smooth and easy process and she helped out with so much and was very patient. Recommend 10/10

M
01/21/2023

Wonderful staff they helped me and my mother in law move in . We absolutely love our new place !

G
01/12/2023

Park shadows has a quick and responsive team! They’re always ready to help. Karen is super helpful when I call and their maintenance team is always nice. Thank you Stan, Nick and Mirian for all you do!

T
01/07/2023

When ever I need something repaired in my unit I can always count on Stan or other staff to be there to fix it right on time and a job well done. You guys are the greatest and good at what you do......thank you.

M
12/24/2022

Miriam is great! We had a maintenance emergency on Christmas Eve and she called back and was here within the hour! Thank you to the maintenance team for such great work in our community 😃

D
12/24/2022


D
12/24/2022

Thanks for the quick fix. Thank You

A
12/20/2022


P
12/15/2022

A special TY to Stan Rivera who has worked tirelessly to resolve the issues I had with my toilet and being involved with my flooring being put down in the bathroom. He is always on time and so pleasant to work with. TY Stan! 10+ out of 10 stars and then some! Cathy Gustafson 511


Call Us
(844) 902-7224
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×