custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
12/24/2022

Miriam is great! We had a maintenance emergency on Christmas Eve and she called back and was here within the hour! Thank you to the maintenance team for such great work in our community 😃

D
12/24/2022


A
12/20/2022


P
12/15/2022

A special TY to Stan Rivera who has worked tirelessly to resolve the issues I had with my toilet and being involved with my flooring being put down in the bathroom. He is always on time and so pleasant to work with. TY Stan! 10+ out of 10 stars and then some! Cathy Gustafson 511

R
11/23/2022

“Miriam” is the Best lady for the job I always recommend her over anyone else and I been here for 3 years super awesome Human and Great worker.

C
11/16/2022

Good Job Maintece . I really appreciate the job you've done.

R
11/14/2022

Miriam..Thank you very much for helping me with my ..power outage…you came right away…and solved the problem…along with helping with my door problems…thank you very much for being for being professional and responsive…and solving the problem…Also…Stan and Nicholas Thank very much for helping me…you guys are absolutely great…Stan and Nicholas …has always there to help…again thank you very much for your help.

e
11/05/2022

(Translated by Google) A professional job by Miriam on the water heater replacement and very timely response time. (Original) Un trabajo profesional por Miriam en el reemplazo del calentador de agua y tiempo de respuesta muy oportuno.

e
11/05/2022

(Translated by Google) Professional work by Miriam on the replacement of the water heater and very timely response time. (Original) Un trabajo profesional por Miriam en el reemplazo del calentador de agua y tiempo de respuesta muy oportuno.

e
11/05/2022

(Translated by Google) A professional job by Miriam in the replacement of the water heater and very timely response time. (Original) Un trabajo profesional por Miriam en el reemplazo del calentador de agua y tiempo de respuesta muy oportuno.


Call Us
(623) 932-2960
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed