custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
11/23/2022

“Miriam” is the Best lady for the job I always recommend her over anyone else and I been here for 3 years super awesome Human and Great worker.

C
11/16/2022

Good Job Maintece . I really appreciate the job you've done.

R
11/14/2022

Miriam..Thank you very much for helping me with my ..power outage…you came right away…and solved the problem…along with helping with my door problems…thank you very much for being for being professional and responsive…and solving the problem…Also…Stan and Nicholas Thank very much for helping me…you guys are absolutely great…Stan and Nicholas …has always there to help…again thank you very much for your help.

e
11/05/2022

(Translated by Google) A professional job by Miriam on the water heater replacement and very timely response time. (Original) Un trabajo profesional por Miriam en el reemplazo del calentador de agua y tiempo de respuesta muy oportuno.

e
11/05/2022

(Translated by Google) Professional work by Miriam on the replacement of the water heater and very timely response time. (Original) Un trabajo profesional por Miriam en el reemplazo del calentador de agua y tiempo de respuesta muy oportuno.

e
11/05/2022

(Translated by Google) A professional job by Miriam in the replacement of the water heater and very timely response time. (Original) Un trabajo profesional por Miriam en el reemplazo del calentador de agua y tiempo de respuesta muy oportuno.

D
10/26/2022

Karen made the rental experience awesome. Very easy and painless.

R
10/15/2022

parkshadows family has helped mine live a better life and went above and beyond to fix the issue we where having with our place. They are always on the same page and so helpful with whatever we need in this community. I thank you guys for going above and beyond and making this a better place for us & fixing everything that needed to be done. They also did it in a timely convenient matter. They do an awesome job keeping this place up & nice & clean! Thank you for all the hard work you guys did this week taking care of everything that needed to be done! I appreciate the whole team more than you know and I’m proud to be a park shadows resident!

R
10/15/2022

Miriam thank you for all your hard work and going above and beyond for cleaning my washer. Thank you for always carrying your the best maintence person there is.

n
10/10/2022



Call Us
(844) 902-7224
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×