custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
10/26/2022

Karen made the rental experience awesome. Very easy and painless.

R
10/15/2022

parkshadows family has helped mine live a better life and went above and beyond to fix the issue we where having with our place. They are always on the same page and so helpful with whatever we need in this community. I thank you guys for going above and beyond and making this a better place for us & fixing everything that needed to be done. They also did it in a timely convenient matter. They do an awesome job keeping this place up & nice & clean! Thank you for all the hard work you guys did this week taking care of everything that needed to be done! I appreciate the whole team more than you know and I’m proud to be a park shadows resident!

R
10/15/2022

Miriam thank you for all your hard work and going above and beyond for cleaning my washer. Thank you for always carrying your the best maintence person there is.

n
10/10/2022


R
09/30/2022

I give it 5 stars a few days ago I went to the office and karen attended me, she answered all my questions, I dont speak much english and she attended me in spanish, thank you very much karen, very good job..Muchas gracias a Karen..👍

L
09/23/2022

Well it starts back to 1965 I believe. I first lived at Park shadows as a child then during the years that followed I lived there as a teenager I lived here three times after that with my children. And then in 2000 lived here for 5 years. And I just moved back in once again what can I say I love Park Shadows it's like living in the country that's one reason why I love it here and the staff they are amazing all of them are they went above and beyond helping me find the right unit and moving me in as quick as they can because I was on a time limit and I thank them for working with me and let's just pray to God that I'll be here for many years to come

J
09/16/2022

Park Shadows has amazing staff

J
09/10/2022

Verified Resident

Great service
I've been living here 2 months now and all the office and maintenance staff are great!! They are prompt and helpful and friendly.

G
08/13/2022

I called the office on Saturday morning and spoke with Karen because my air went out and it was hot in my apartment. She had Miriam there within the hour. Thank you I appreciate all your help from all the staff.

E
08/06/2022

Marium is amazing! She's so friendly! So kind! You got a good lady working for you guys! Make sure you keep her!


Call Us
(623) 932-2960
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed