custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
08/14/2019

The maintenance men came early and did a great job right away. Thanx guys!!

C
08/14/2019

The maintenance men came early and did a great job right away. Thanx guys!!

T
08/13/2019

Just did a move in with angel and it was awesome!! I’m super pleased with how everything was handled! Super professional yet amazing with kids! My three year old was with me the whole time and angel never made me feel like she was a problem!

J
06/27/2019

Angel & Blanca are great at their positions. They are caring, dedicated professionals. If a problem arises they are quick to find a remedy. They both have great attitudes as do the maintenance crew. Park Shadows gets five stars and two thumbs up from me. I have been here 19 months and enjoy it immensely!

J
06/27/2019

Angel & Blanca are great at their positions. They are caring, dedicated professionals. If a problem arises they are quick to find a remedy. They both have great attitudes as do the maintenance crew. Park Shadows gets five stars and two thumbs up from me. I have been here 19 months and enjoy it immensely!

J
05/28/2019

Angel and Blanca were a huge help in expediting the move for me. Great welcoming!

J
05/28/2019

Angel and Blanca were a huge help in expediting the move for me. Great welcoming!

W
05/25/2019

Amazing place! Really liked Angel! She helped us move into Park Shadows. Absolutely recommend her! Once we moved in she went out of her way to get maintenance to go in to fix our ac unit on there day off.

W
05/25/2019

Amazing place! Really liked Angel! She helped us move into Park Shadows. Absolutely recommend her! Once we moved in she went out of her way to get maintenance to go in to fix our ac unit on there day off.

A
05/21/2019

Im so grateful for how helpful the office staff is here at Park Shadows. Especially Angel, no matter what the situation is you can count on her to know what shes doing, what shes talking about and to always be proffesional. She truly has made my life easier and less stressful at times because she always goes the extra mile to be sure what I need is taken care of. 😁


Call Us
(623) 932-2960
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9 AM to 6 PM
Saturday 9 AM to 5 PM
Sunday 10 AM to 5 PM