custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
05/14/2022


A
05/01/2022

Enjoyed living at Park Shadows! The ladies in the office are very friendly and helpful. Maintenance took care if any issues in a timely manner. Nice quiet neighborhood with friendly neighbors. Creative newsletter every month showcasing activities for the tenants and their families.

A
04/28/2022

Loved living at Park Shadows! The office staff are very friendly! Maintenance handles any issues in a timely manner. Nice and quiet neighborhood!

H
04/26/2022

Pretty nice place to live, all things considered. Its also the cheapest youll find in goodyear in a quaint area surrounded by large trees. Its very very old and the "updates" are lackluster but i enjoyed my time here.

R
01/31/2022

Have lived here over 2.5 years and absolutely love it. Rent barely went up even with the sky rocketing prices everywhere else due to Covid. Management is awesome and maintenance has always been amazing and quick to get things fixed. Quiet little community, great place for kids.

J
01/31/2022

Just moved in and had no running water, maintenance Mariam was on top of her game, and explained the importance of the valve in case of any emergencies. She was super helpful! Her work and efficiency and detail to explain is 10/10 service.

G
01/31/2022

Maintenance Mariam was a lifesaver today. I will admit my ignorance to a gas range, and she took time out to come over to my unit and really explain and demonstrate how to use it. My own family wouldn't have taken the time out to do that. I appreciate her and all her help.

A
12/20/2021


B
11/25/2021

Stan's the best. Good worker and great personality!!

B
11/25/2021



Call Us
(623) 932-2960
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed