custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
01/31/2022

Have lived here over 2.5 years and absolutely love it. Rent barely went up even with the sky rocketing prices everywhere else due to Covid. Management is awesome and maintenance has always been amazing and quick to get things fixed. Quiet little community, great place for kids.

J
01/31/2022

Just moved in and had no running water, maintenance Mariam was on top of her game, and explained the importance of the valve in case of any emergencies. She was super helpful! Her work and efficiency and detail to explain is 10/10 service.

G
01/31/2022

Maintenance Mariam was a lifesaver today. I will admit my ignorance to a gas range, and she took time out to come over to my unit and really explain and demonstrate how to use it. My own family wouldn't have taken the time out to do that. I appreciate her and all her help.

A
12/20/2021


B
11/25/2021

Stan's the best. Good worker and great personality!!

B
11/25/2021


P
11/24/2021

Marian did a really good job fixing our ac

U
11/23/2021

Maintenance is excellent here.

A
10/18/2021

Awesome place to live staff very helpful Loretta was awesome with explains and they refurbished our apartment and added flooring and doors and whatever we asked for they fixed right away! Thank you team! You have all been awesome!

D
10/17/2021

The maintenance crew here is amazing! Stan and Nicholas do everything they can and even more. Always stop to say hi and make sure everything is good. Stan even helped my wife with her flat tire to get her on the road to work. It's so nice to have people care about the residents. 🙏


Call Us
(844) 902-7224
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×