custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
05/21/2019

Im so grateful for how helpful the office staff is here at Park Shadows. Especially Angel, no matter what the situation is you can count on her to know what shes doing, what shes talking about and to always be proffesional. She truly has made my life easier and less stressful at times because she always goes the extra mile to be sure what I need is taken care of. 😁

L
05/01/2019

We've lived here since July 15, 2017. We LOVE it here!!! The maintenance team is quick to respond and always kind. Management is wonderful and you don't have to see eye to eye with them for them to see your side of the issue and they will offer ways to resolve the issue in order to satisfy both parties, especially the renters'. Park Shadows keeps getting better as the days pass, we are home. Hope you are or will be too. Thank you Park Shadows Team. Lisa

L
05/01/2019

We've lived here since July 15, 2017. We LOVE it here!!! The maintenance team is quick to respond and always kind. Management is wonderful and you don't have to see eye to eye with them for them to see your side of the issue and they will offer ways to resolve the issue in order to satisfy both parties, especially the renters'. Park Shadows keeps getting better as the days pass, we are home. Hope you are or will be too. Thank you Park Shadows Team. Lisa

K
04/30/2019

Angel and Blanca are professionels, they know their job and make the experience as easy as possible. The apartments might be a little old, but they are maintained to very high standards.

K
04/30/2019

Angel and Blanca are professionels, they know their job and make the experience as easy as possible. The apartments might be a little old, but they are maintained to very high standards.

J
04/29/2019

I absolutely love my new place at park shadows its an amazing community with all its staff as well. A special Thank you too Christina your an amzing person and property manager thank you for our perfect move in you rock.

J
04/29/2019

I absolutely love my new place at park shadows its an amazing community with all its staff as well. A special Thank you too Christina your an amzing person and property manager thank you for our perfect move in you rock.

K
02/18/2019


K
02/18/2019


C
02/15/2019



Call Us
(623) 932-2960
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9 AM to 6 PM
Saturday 9 AM to 5 PM
Sunday 10 AM to 5 PM