custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
05/14/2021

Verified Resident

Resident
Private yards , quite, very homey complex

S
05/14/2021

Verified Resident

Resident
If you love the nature cottage feeling you will love it here at Park Shadows all the greenery / trees , waking up to the birds singing (the best) . The community is quite tranquil to reside in . Office personal is always friendly and open to help and if there is any issues they are always promptly handled. S.S

A
05/14/2021

Angel is fantastic! We lost our home to a house fire and she did everything she could to get us into an apartment with days! Any time I needs anything done around the apartment she made sure it got fixed in a timely manner!

J
05/12/2021

Park shadows is an ideal place to live. Fantastic scenic views surrounded by shadey oak trees & refreshing nature sounds (birds singing & chirping) each morning. Yet, it is still quite peaceful & quiet from inside the home. 😍 An absolutely beautiful place to call home. Extremely courteous, helpful & beyond friendly staff! They are always on top of providing the best service to their residents & handling any issue that comes their way & are extremely positive & helpful. The residents are friendly & everyone helps each other when in need. Ideal location, as it is perfectly close to shopping plazas & local things to do in town. I for sure give them 5/5 stars. As with all homes, if you keep yours tidy & are on top of the crumbs & cleaning, I haven’t had any problems with any bugs as we are surrounded by huge trees as if we’re in the woods so it’s expected. With that being said, I haven’t experienced any crazy bugs besides 1 or 2 spidery looking things 😂 & a few tiny flying bugs but if you take a look outside, you can see that they camouflage with the trees, so makes sense with nature comes all factors but I am extremely happy their hasn’t been any crazy bugs like in the reviews from past posters, so peace of mind to those that read those. I think there could be added lighting to the streets at night & more grass instead of dirt would be ideal. With that being said, Home is what you make it & I believe the reviews throw this place off because it is actually a beautiful place to call home. 🌲 🌞 It is so hard to please everybody now a days- it’s almost impossible for everybody that ever lives here to feel “it’s perfect” but I can honestly say when I wake up on the right said of the bed, it is. ☺️ I’ve also befriended almost everybody we meet at the pool- everyone is so friendly.. I think with what is going on in the world in general, had effected everyone’s moods prior to their negative reviews.

J
05/12/2021

Park shadows is an ideal place to live. Fantastic scenic views surrounded by shadey oak trees & refreshing nature sounds (birds singing & chirping) each morning. Yet, it is still quite peaceful & quiet from inside the home. 😍 An absolutely beautiful place to call home. Extremely courteous, helpful & beyond friendly staff! They are always on top of providing the best service to their residents & handling any issue that comes their way & are extremely positive & helpful. The residents are friendly & everyone helps each other when in need. Ideal location, as it is perfectly close to shopping plazas & local things to do in town. I for sure give them 5/5 stars. A beautiful place to call home. 🌲 🌞

B
05/12/2021

Amazing staff

C
05/11/2021

From the time I met Angel and her staff, until I moved in they have all been very helpful and has awesome service dealing with future tenants. I wish all managers and staffing was as nice as the Park Shadow team.

B
05/11/2021

I moved in 4 years ago and dealt with Angel. She knew the lease well, explained all the charges in addition to rent. She was very professional.

G
05/11/2021

Moved in five months ago, we absolutely love the location, easy access from the freeway, spacious area to walk and enjoy the grounds. The office staff is very helpful and accommodating. Any maintenance issue is resolved in a very timely manner even on a Sunday!

G
05/11/2021

Moved in five months ago, we absolutely love the location, easy access from the freeway, spacious area to walk and enjoy the grounds. The office staff is very helpful and accommodating. Any maintenance issue is resolved in a very timely manner even on a Sunday!


Call Us
(844) 902-7224
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×