custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
06/26/2018

Great Community and reliable maintenance

E
05/30/2018

I love it here.. the office staff has helped my family and I out so much. I can't thank them enough. I wish I could put 6 stars. Awesome place to live

M
05/30/2018

Since the first time I spoke with Angel after she received my application. She is truely an angel. She helped me and my grandkids find our little home that we love. She has been very helpful in answering any questions and making sure things get done if needed. She went above and beyond to help us out. We are very happy and love it here. I've only known Angel for a short time, but feel like I've known her for years. She's that kind of a sweet , down to earth person , thats a pleasure to be around. All the staff here is very nice and helpful. It's beautiful here. I hope to make this my forever home.

R
05/30/2018

Maintenance comes quickly when things need to be repaired. Office staff are friendly and listen to concerns.

c
05/30/2018

Office staff great to work with. Takes issues under advisement, addresses issues and resolved problems quickly. Landscape crew has room for improvement. Too much precious water being wasted. Why are we watering dirt? If there is obviously no grass there and no hope of grass being there why waste water?

J
05/29/2018

Nice and quiet and the staff and management is very friendly and helpful.I have been here going on 7 year's. Utilities are a little high but other than that all is great.

W
05/29/2018


J
04/19/2018


J
04/04/2018

Christina and the other managers were very helpful and made everything very easy for me when I moved in. I am very thankful to them for their help!!

E
12/01/2017



Call Us
(623) 932-2960
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9 AM to 6 PM
 Saturday 9 AM to 5 PM
 Sunday Closed