custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
09/30/2022

I give it 5 stars a few days ago I went to the office and karen attended me, she answered all my questions, I dont speak much english and she attended me in spanish, thank you very much karen, very good job..Muchas gracias a Karen..👍

L
09/23/2022

Well it starts back to 1965 I believe. I first lived at Park shadows as a child then during the years that followed I lived there as a teenager I lived here three times after that with my children. And then in 2000 lived here for 5 years. And I just moved back in once again what can I say I love Park Shadows it's like living in the country that's one reason why I love it here and the staff they are amazing all of them are they went above and beyond helping me find the right unit and moving me in as quick as they can because I was on a time limit and I thank them for working with me and let's just pray to God that I'll be here for many years to come

J
09/16/2022

Park Shadows has amazing staff

J
09/10/2022

Verified Resident

Great service
I've been living here 2 months now and all the office and maintenance staff are great!! They are prompt and helpful and friendly.

G
08/13/2022

I called the office on Saturday morning and spoke with Karen because my air went out and it was hot in my apartment. She had Miriam there within the hour. Thank you I appreciate all your help from all the staff.

E
08/06/2022

Marium is amazing! She's so friendly! So kind! You got a good lady working for you guys! Make sure you keep her!

A
07/23/2022

Thank you so much to Mariam for being very professional, your service was prompt! Am I feel my home is in good hands if I were ever to need anything I know my family can count on her and her maintenance partner nick! We appreciate you both dearly!

A
07/23/2022

Miranda & Nick the maintenance crew are very helpful and good at their jobs!They Always have respect and treat tenants kind😊👍🏻

I
07/23/2022

I want to say Miriam & Nick are AMAZING! Literally they get everything done right away and are so kind, respectful and knowledgeable on any questions my family and I have! Literally feels like family friends it feels good to know we can feel secure, safe and cared about when they come and we just moved in! I’m glad we got connected with them and know we can rely on them to take care of any & ALL maintenance needed!

R
06/20/2022

The staff was very pleasant and very tentative to your needs. The grounds very clean. I did notice that they do have tenant that are parking in unauthorised locations. But I'm sure they will address that. Because this does not go with their lease rules according to what I read. But I give this company five Stars based on my few days of being here


Call Us
(844) 902-7224
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×