custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Shadows apartments! At Park Shadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
01/27/2020


K
01/27/2020


f
12/17/2019

great place to live.Staff is very responcive to needs and quick to react. Great place to live. Even after they cut down all the trees.

f
12/17/2019

great place to live.Staff is very responcive to needs and quick to react. Great place to live. Even after they cut down all the trees.

f
12/17/2019

great place to live.Staff is very responcive to needs and quick to react. Great place to live. Even after they cut down all the trees.

A
11/13/2019

Park Shadows has been great to my family. We lost our home to a fire and they rushed an apartment for us so we only had to stay in a hotel for 4 days. Angel...

N
11/11/2019


N
11/11/2019


S
11/07/2019


I
09/30/2019



Call Us
(623) 932-2960
Address
620 N Litchfield Road
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9 AM to 6 PM
Saturday 9 AM to 5 PM
Sunday 10 AM to 5 PM